Year 6

Welcome to Year 6

Image result for aspire not to be more but


Class 6H

Teacher: Mrs K Hallinan

Teaching Assistants: Miss J Newton and Mr M O’Connell

 School Council: Jorgia Spencer

Prayer Council:

Eco Council:

Sports Council:

Reading Ambassador: Noah Smullen

6B Class

Teacher: Mrs J.Baden

Teaching Assistant: Mrs J Stocksborough

School Council: Sonny Hughes McGowan

Prayer Council: Joseph Sundve

Eco Council: Macie Lea Melia

Sports Council: Lola Hardie

Reading Ambassador: Rueben Noon

Other Teaching Staff

Year 6 Groups

Teacher: Miss O A Schofield – Deputy Headteacher

Teaching Assistant: Mrs J Colebourne

Year 6 Tweets