GOVERNORS OF THE SCHOOL                                    

We are very fortunate to be supported by the following governors, some of whom have many years experience in the role.  The governing body meet regularly to discuss various items in order to improve our school and provide the best for our children.  The full governing body meet throughout the year as a collective.  Alongside this, the Curriculum Committee and the Staffing, Finance and Premises Committee also meet.  These committees then feed back to the full governing body on a regular basis.

Foundation Governors

Fr. P.B. McAllister (Chair)

Mrs C. McDonald-Hollis (Vice Chair)

 Mrs A. Harley

Mrs E McElhinney-Coleman

Mr M. Coyne

Mr C. Davies

Miss S Keilty

LEA Appointed Governor

Mr S Lavery

 Staff Governor

Miss A Sparrow                    

Parent Governors

Mrs C Stopforth

Mr S Saunders


Mr Liam Daniels

Clerk to the Governors 

Anne-Marie Grant

Deputy Headteacher (Observer)

Miss O. Schofield