Who’s Who at St Elizabeth’s

Headteacher – Mr L Daniels

Deputy Head – Miss O A Schofield

Assistant Head/SENCO – Miss A Sparrow

Pastoral Manager – Mrs S Elder

Class Teachers

Nursery – Mrs F Garcia

Reception – Mrs E Atherton and Miss A Tapia

Year 1 – Miss R O’Connor  and Mrs C Fraser

Year 2 – Miss A Sparrow and Miss C Jones

Year 3 –  Miss G Alty and Mr M Farrell

Year 4  Mr K Bulger and Mrs T Baker

Year 5 – Mrs L Jewell and Mrs A Tarrington 

Year 6 – Miss H Kneale, Mrs K Hallinan  and Mrs J Baden

Other teaching staff – Mrs P Blasbery, Mrs L Lavery, Mr A Garvey and Mr M Metcalfe

Teaching Assistants

Nursery – Mrs A Ball, Mrs M Bootman and Mrs I McClinton

Reception – Mrs E McCormick  and Miss L Farrell

Year  1 -Mrs P Tobin,  Mrs J Walker and Miss M Ryan

Year 2 – Miss S Stanton,  Mrs K Baxter and Mrs D Ainsworth

Year 3  –  Miss J Griffiths and  Mrs K Campbell 

Year 4  – Mrs B Fellows, Miss E Rimmer and Mrs G Burnett

Year 5 –  Mrs Breen-Robinson,  Miss L Ferguson and Mrs J Newton

Year 6 -Mrs A Quirk,  Mrs C Perry and Mrs J Stocksborough

SEN TA – Mrs J Colebourne

School Office – Mrs L Smith and Miss H Westhead

Caretaker –  Mr J Cunliffe

Cleaning Staff – Mrs C Stopforth, Mrs G Cunliffe, Mrs D Frazer and Mrs C Knowles.

Lunchtime Supervisors

 Mrs G Cunliffe, Miss K Evans,  Mrs P King, Mrs C Knowles,  Mrs C Schorah, Mrs C Doherty, Miss L Pendleton,   Miss A King, Miss A Patterson, Mrs D Dwyer, Mrs C Summerton, Mrs K Campbell, Miss L Ferguson and Mrs J Stocksborough.

Kitchen Staff

Cook – Mrs S Harkin

Kitchen Assistants –  Mrs S Kennedy, Miss C Corner, Mrs G Shanahan and Mrs P May