PE Information/Events

Welcome to St Elizabeth’s P.E page.

Twitter @StElizabethsPE
Educate video entry 2023

St Elizabeth’s P.E Curriculum Map 2023/2024

PE Policy 2023-2024

PE Premium 2023-2024 Impact Report Template

PE Premium 2022-2023 Impact Report

All of our sports events and competitions will appear here. Please look out for your child’s year group.

September 2023

Friday 22nd September – Year 5/6 Girls Football at Goals.

Monday 25th September – Year 4 Scooter event.

Tuesday 26th September – Year 6B Scooter event.

Thursday 28th September – Year 3 Scooter event.

Friday 29th September – Year 5 Scooter event.

Monday 2nd October – Year 2 Scooter event.

Thursday 5th October – 6H Scooter event.

Thursday 12th October – 2J Scooter event.

Monday 16th October – 3F Scooter event.

October 2023

Thursday 12th October – KS2 Footgolf at Aintree Golf.

November 2023

Tuesday 7th November – Bronze Ambassador Training.

Monday 13th November – Glow Dodgeball event.

Wednesday 15th November – Year 5/6 Boys Dodgeball tournament.

Tuesday 21st November – Believe Festival.

Friday 24th November – Year 5/6 Girls Football (Everton tournament)

Monday 27th November – Year 5/6 Girls Dodgeball tournament.

December 2023

Monday 4th December – Year 1 & 2 Judo event.

Tuesday 5th December – Year 3 & 4 Judo event.

Tuesday 5th December – Believe Multi-skills.

Monday 18th December – St Elizabeth’s Santa Dash.

January 2024

Tuesday 16th January – Sportshall Athletics event.

Monday 29th January – African Cup of Nations event.

February 2024

Thursday 8th February – Dodgeball event.

Tuesday 20th February – Boxing event.

Thursday 22nd February – Year 3 Football tournament.

March 2024

Monday 4th March – Year 2 Football tournament.

Friday 8th March – Whole School Girls Football competition

Wednesday 20th March – Grand National Multi-Skills event.

Wednesday 27th March – Easter Bunny Daily Mile.